अनिल एकलव्य ⇔ Anil Eklavya

July 29, 2008

V for Vodot’s Vendetta

Vodot hasn’t arrived, but I seem to have got (t)his vindictive message:

V for Vodot\'s Vendetta

But I thought Vodot was being held by someone.

Is this some kind of self-sponsored hijacking? Or is the world not so bad (or not so good) and someone is telling me that he (or they) has (or have) hijacked Vodot and I will be getting some message for ransom?

But why should I pay ransom for Vodot?

My shoes don’t have strings.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

