अनिल एकलव्य ⇔ Anil Eklavya

September 9, 2012

Door Unlocked – 1

Filed under: Uncategorized — anileklavya @ 2:24 am

Today, 8th September, 2012, I went to Paris at around 2:20 p.m. Since I have noticed several times previously that although I had locked the door to my apartment, when I came back, it was unlocked. So, before leaving, I made sure that it was properly locked. However, when I just came back now (around 10:25 p.m. Paris time), I found the door unlocked again. Since I don’t know what else to do, from now on, every time this happens, I will just make a note of this here.

The same thing had happened in India many times, but I had found a way of ensuring that the lock cannot be opened without leaving a proof that it had been opened. Here that method doesn’t work, because the locks are of different kind.

Who? why? I don’t know. No one has any reason to come inside my apartment. It is not a furnished apartment. No one has cleaning duties or anything similar. Is anything missing? No, that’s not what happens on these occasions. What happens, I don’t know. I just know that I left the door locked. When I came back, it was unlocked.

(The blog shows Indian time, and the date also in accordance with that).

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

