अनिल एकलव्य ⇔ Anil Eklavya

October 16, 2016

Compliments and Twitteria

Filed under: Compliments,Twitteria,Uncategorized — anileklavya @ 12:58 am
Tags: , , ,

I rarely get compliments of the first kind. Occasionally, I get compliments of the second kind, that is, the backhanded kind. I frequently get compliments which are of a variety of the second kind. But the ones I cherish most are the 1.5th kind. I cherish them so much that I am not even going to explain what that kind is.

Today I got a compliment of a variety of the second kind. A few days ago I got one which, I think (or at least I hope), was of the 1.5th kind.

 

By the way (and totally unrelated), in this day and age, it seems impossible not to get Twitteria. I had long ago created an account on Twitter, as I had on many other places, just for testing out. Most of these I deleted completely. I think I deleted the Twitter one too, but it seems to be still there, though I never really open it, let alone use it. Even then it turns out that I am not safe from Twitteria. Or Facebookeria. Or WhatsAppia. Or G-plusseria.

These may be the new hemorrhoids of the 21st century. Everyone gets them sooner or later.

But they are contagious.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

